Exciting end to the 2014 National Circuit Series

Congratulations to Martin and Donna Collen, W88 on winning this year’s NC Series, following the Finale at Bough Beech SC this weekend.

Michael McNamara and Simon Townsend won the weekend, with what was described as a Master Class in how to sail in both very strong and light winds.

Brian Lamb and Sam Pygall won the Traveller’s Trophy for 2014.

NC Series Results:

 1st  Martin Collen and Donna                    11 points


 2nd Brian Lamb and Sam Pygall               13 points


 3rd  Richard Stone and Catherine Gore     14 points


 4th Quentin Strauss and Sarah Burgess     17 points


Full report to follow


Alan Chaplin

Race Secretary