Europeans & Nationals – Medway YC (NCS-SW)

Event Details

European and UK National Championships – National Circuit Series, salt water.

Tree races per day over four days. Wayfarers of all types (not just Mk IVs) are encouraged to enter.

Everybody will race in one fleet, but there will be prizes for Gold, Silver and Bronze level participants depending on experience.

Wayfarer Eastern Area Championship at Medway YC © Paul Babington