NameE-Mail Contact AddressPosition
n/a(chair@wayfarer.org.uk)Chair
John Mellorvice-chair@wayfarer.org.ukVice-Chair
Philip Aytontreasurer@wayfarer.org.ukHon. Treasurer
Ralph Robertswic-uk@wayfarer.org.ukWIC Rep
John Mellorrandt@wayfarer.org.ukR&T Chair
Tim Townsendrace@wayfarer.org.ukRacing Secretary
Boris Morricecruising@wayfarer.org.ukCruising Secretary
Jeremy Normanconference@wayfarer.org.ukCruising Conference
Monica Schaeferirish.rep@wayfarer.org.ukMarketing & Irish Rep
Merrin Froggettwnews@wayfarer.org.ukWayfarer News Editor
Mark Foremanfamily-sailing@wayfarer.org.ukUllswater Gathering etc.
Dave Barkerweb-team@wayfarer.org.ukWebmaster
Dave Barkertent-hire@wayfarer.org.ukTent Hire
Dave Barkerlibrary@wayfarer.org.ukCruise Library
Nigel O'Donnelltrophysec@wayfarer.org.ukTrophy Secretary
Luke Bosmane-news@wayfarer.org.ukE-news Editor
Terry Cookexcom-support@wayfarer.org.ukExCom Support
Paul Coveneywdg@wayfarer.org.ukWayfarer Dinghy Group on Facebook