Billy Ruffian wins at Blackwater SC!

Gordon Harris and Joe Hunt, sailing W10717, ‘Billy Ruffian’ from Waldringfield SC won the first National Circuit/Travellers’ Trophy at Blackwater SC on 5/6 May. Brian Lamb and Tony Hunt in W10614 ‘Still Gambolling’ were second, and Quentin Strauss and Sarah Burgess in W10618 ‘Gorgeous Worgeous’ were third. There were 15 entries, 13 visitors and two home boats.

Full results to follow.