AGM Trophy Winners

Trophy winners announced at the AGM on 3rd March 2012 were:

  • Ian Richards and Adam Light W10570 ‘Oh Ooh’ – the Neil Rushton Trophy for the most improved racing crew
  • Brandon McClintock and Ralph Roberts, W9885 ‘Spree Lady – the Piers Plowman Trophy for the best write up in Wayfarer News
  • Matt Sharman and Octavia Heath – Viking Longship trophy for the best cruising log
  • Michael McKechnie – the Ian Proctor Memorial Trophy for his outstanding service to the Association and Wayfarer Sailing  as Racing Secretary since 2008.