NameEmail  Position
n/a(chair@wayfarer.org.uk) Chair
John Mellorvice-chair@wayfarer.org.uk Vice-Chair
Philip Aytontreasurer@wayfarer.org.uk Hon. Treasurer
Ralph Robertswic-uk@wayfarer.org.uk WIC Rep
John Mellorrandt@wayfarer.org.uk R&T Chair
Tim Townsendrace@wayfarer.org.uk Racing Secretary
Boris Morricecruising@wayfarer.org.uk Cruising Secretary
Monica Schaeferirish.rep@wayfarer.org.uk Marketing Officer and Irish Rep
Jeremy Norman/Merrin Froggettwnews@wayfarer.org.uk Editor Wayfarer News
Dave Barkerweb-team@wayfarer.org.uk Webmaster
Dave Barkertent-hire@wayfarer.org.uk Wayfarer Tent hire and Log Librarian
Nigel O’Donnelltrophysec@wayfarer.org.uk Trophy Secretary