Name Email   Position
n/a (chair@wayfarer.org.uk)  Chair
John Mellor vice-chair@wayfarer.org.uk  Vice-Chair
Philip Ayton treasurer@wayfarer.org.uk  Hon. Treasurer
Ralph Roberts wic-uk@wayfarer.org.uk  WIC Rep
John Mellor randt@wayfarer.org.uk  R&T Chair
Tim Townsend race@wayfarer.org.uk  Racing Secretary
Boris Morrice cruising@wayfarer.org.uk  Cruising Secretary
Monica Schaefer irish.rep@wayfarer.org.uk  Marketing Officer and Irish Rep
Jeremy Norman/Merrin Froggett wnews@wayfarer.org.uk  Editor Wayfarer News
Dave Barker web-team@wayfarer.org.uk  Webmaster
Dave Barker tent-hire@wayfarer.org.uk  Wayfarer Tent hire and Log Librarian
Nigel O’Donnell trophysec@wayfarer.org.uk  Trophy Secretary